Calendar

Term 1 – 2017/18
September – December

Teachers’ Preparation Days Monday 29 August – Friday 2 September
Start of Term 1 Monday 5 September
Half‐Term Holiday Monday ‐ Friday – 23 ‐ 27 October
Public Holiday (All Saints Day) Wednesday 1 November
Public Holiday (Immaculate Conception) Friday 8 December
End of Term 1 Friday 15 December

 

——-

Term 2 – 2017/18
January – March

Teachers’ Preparation Day Monday 8 January
Start of Term 2 Tuesday 9 January
Half‐Term Holiday Monday ‐ Friday – 12 ‐ 16 February
End of Term 2 Friday 23 March

——-

Term 3 – 2017/18
April – July

Start of Term 3 Monday 9 April 
Public Holiday (Labour Day) Tuesday 1 May
Half‐Term Holiday Monday ‐ Friday – 28 May ‐ 1 June
Public Holiday (Liberation Day) Monday 5 June (no longer public holiday)
Public Holiday (Corpus Christi) Thursday 31 May
Teacher only day (closed to students) Friday 15 June
Public Holiday (Constitution Day) Monday 18 June
Public Holiday (National Day) Friday 29 June
End of Term 3 Friday 6 July (12 pm)

Key Dates, 2016-2017 Download here

Key Dates, 2017-2018 Download here

Built with HTML5 and CSS3 I Copyright © 2017 for International School Seychelles
UA-33982132-2