Contact Us

Postal Address:
PO Box 315, Mont Fleuri
Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles

Telephone: (+248) 461 0444
email: admin@iss.sc

For general enquiries please email: admin@iss.sc

Secondary School Staff emails are as below:

Name Subject Position Email address
Mr Prince Principal  john.prince@iss.sc
Mr Francoise Assistant Principal  terence.francoise@iss.sc
Mrs Weerasinghe Inclusion Manager/Head of SEN  dilanthi.weerasinghe@iss.sc
Mr Katsande Business Studies/Economics  Head of Sixth Form gatsemane.katsande@iss.sc
Mr Gibson English/History Head of KS3 conor.gibson@iss.sc
Ms Gordon SEN/EAL Head of KS4 tracey.gordon@iss.sc
Mr Brown English phil.brown@iss.sc
Mrs Brown English helen.brown@iss.sc
Mrs Chetty French jerina.chetty@iss.sc
Mrs Aglae English  marie-rose.aglae@iss.sc
Mr Ajode Art & Design  frederick.ajode@iss.sc
Mr Scales ICT  Head of ICT Key Stage 4 & 5  david.scales@iss.sc
Mr Amelie Lab. Technician  vivian.amelie@iss.sc
Mr Cecil Biology  alison.cecil@iss.sc
Ms Fock-Heng English (Sen)  mevis.fock-heng@iss.sc
Mr Martin History Head of History  keith.martin@iss.sc
Mr Kitaka Physics  tom.kitaka@iss.sc
Mr Senaratne  Maths  bert.sen@iss.sc
Mr Oyugi ICT  Head of ICT Key Stage 2 & 3  tobias.oyugi@iss.sc
Mrs Nibourette Deputy Senco  mary-anne.nibourette@iss.sc
Mrs Walavalkar Examination Officer/Health & Safety Officer  tasneem.walavalkar@iss.sc
Mrs Benoiton  Counsellor/ Child Protection Officer  terence.francoise@iss.sc
Mr Chitambo Music john.chitambo@iss.sc
Mrs Donlon English Head of English/Head of Student Council julie.donlon@iss.sc
Mr Horpinitch PE tim.horpinitch@iss.sc
Mrs Jacques Biology carole.jacques@iss.sc
Mr Lespoir Chemistry Head of Science selwyn.lespoir@iss.sc
Mrs Lenclume Geography daniella.lenclume@iss.sc
Mr Lozaique Maths Head KS3 and 4 Maths mayford.lozaique@iss.sc
Mrs Lucas-Fanchette Travel and Tourism Head of Travel and Tourism agnela.lucas-fanchette@iss.sc
Mrs MacDonald English stephanie.macdonald@iss.sc
Mr Mingay Psychology Head of Psychology david.mingay@iss.sc
Mrs Nicholls Performing Arts Head of Performing Arts georgie.nicholls@iss.sc
Mrs Payet Geography Head of Geography yanne.payet@iss.sc
Mr Pitman Art Head of Art richard.pitman@iss.sc
Mr Sharma Physics Secondary Co-ordinator jaykishan.sharma@iss.sc
Mrs Sood Maths  samriti.sood@iss.sc
Mr Sood Maths Head of Maths for KS5 spandan.sood@iss.sc
Mr De Silva Accounting/Business Studies nishantha.desilva@iss.sc
Mr Tidball Business Studies Duke of Edinburgh Co-ordinator mark.tidball@iss.sc
Ms Tirant French Head of French maureen.tirant@iss.sc
Miss Ward Chemistry kimberley.ward@iss.sc

Primary and Early Childhood Staff emails are as below

Name Form/Class Position Email
Mrs Alecia R1A alecia.addo-obiri@iss.sc
Ms Course R1B vivienne.course@iss.sc
Mr Richmond R2A Phase Leader-Foundation Stage scott.richmond@iss.sc
Mrs Paul R2B sherryl.paul@iss.sc
Mrs Uzice 1A mary.uzice@iss.sc
Mrs Moncherry 1B louise.moncherry@iss.sc
Mrs Ansell 2A Phase Leader KS1 / Head of Key Stage EC susan.ansell@iss.sc
Mrs Cedras 2B lorna.cedras@iss.sc
Mrs Jasmin 3A Head of Lower Juniors daphney.jasmin@iss.sc
Mrs Virginie 3B virginie.payette@iss.sc
Miss Pouponneau 4A corinne.pouponneau@iss.sc
Mrs Laporte 4B Marie-France.Laporte@iss.sc
Mrs Rumbi 5A rumbi.katsande@iss.sc
Mrs Mathews 5B Mary-Ann.Matthews@iss.sc
Ms Hollanda 6A Head of Upper Juniors merenda.hollanda@iss.sc
Mr Nicholls 6B Edward.Nicholls@iss.sc
Mr Chitambo Teacher of Music john.chitambo@iss.sc
Mr Horpnitch Teacher of PE Tim.Horpinitch@iss.sc
Ms L’estrange Teacher of PE Lina.Lestrange@iss.sc
Ms Lesic Teacher of French Brigitte.Lesic@iss.sc
Built with HTML5 and CSS3 I Copyright © 2017 for International School Seychelles
UA-33982132-2