Contact Us

Postal Address:
PO Box 315, Mont Fleuri
Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles

Telephone: (+248) 461 0444
Fax: (+248) 461 0460
email: admin@iss.sc

For general enquiries please email: admin@iss.sc

Secondary School Staff emails are as below:

Name Form Subject Position Email address
Mr Rowlands Science Head of Secondary peter.rowlands@iss.sc
Mr Gibson English/History Head of KS3 conor.gibson@iss.sc
Ms Gordon SEN/EAL Head of KS4 tracey.gordon@iss.sc
Mr Cosh Maths Head of 6th Form (KS5) mike.cosh@iss.sc
Mr Armitt PE Head of PE simon.armitt@iss.sc
Mr Brown English phil.brown@iss.sc
Mrs Brown English helen.brown@iss.sc
Mrs Chetty French jerina.chetty@iss.sc
Mr Chitambo Music john.chitambo@iss.sc
Mrs Donlon English Head of English julie.donlon@iss.sc
Mr Horpinitch PE tim.horpinitch@iss.sc
Mrs Jacques Science carole.jacques@iss.sc
Mr Jonker ICT kallie.jonker@iss.sc
Mr Katsande Business/Economics  Head of Business gatsemane.katsande@iss.sc
Mrs Kirkpatrick ICT  Head of ICT kirstie.kirkpatrick@iss.sc
Mr Lespoir Science Head of Science selwyn.lespoir@iss.sc
Mrs Lenclume Geography daniella.lenclume@iss.sc
Mr Lozaique Maths Head Maths for KS3 and 4 mayford.lozaique@iss.sc
Mrs Lucas-Fanchette Travel and Tourism Head of Travel and Tourism agnela.lucas-fanchette@iss.sc
Mrs MacDonlad English stephanie.macdonald@iss.sc
Mr Mingay Psychology Head of Psychology david.mingay@iss.sc
Mrs Nicholls Performing Arts Head of Performing Arts georgie.nicholls@iss.sc
Mrs Payet Geography Head of Geography yanne.payet@iss.sc
Mr Pitman Art Head of Art richard.pitman@iss.sc
Mrs Rowlands Science anne.rowlands@iss.sc
Mr Sharma Science jaykishan.sharma@iss.sc
Mr Sood Maths Head of Maths for KS5 spandan.sood@iss.sc
Mr De Silva Business/Accounting nishantha.desilva@iss.sc
Mr Tidball Business/ICT mark.tidball@iss.sc
Ms Tirant French Head of French maureen.tirant@iss.sc
Miss Ward Science kimberley.ward@iss.sc

Primary and Early Childhood Staff emails are as below

Name Form/Class Position Email
Mr Gage Head of Primary bruce.gage@iss.sc
Mrs Ansell 2B Head of KS1 susan.ansell@iss.sc
Ms Houareau R1A Head of Foundation Stage janice.houareau@iss.sc
Ms Jasmin 3A Head of Lower Juniors daphney.jasmin@iss.sc
Ms Hollanda 6A Head of Upper Juniors merenda.hollanda@iss.sc
Ms Course R1B vivienne.course@iss.sc
Mr Richmond R2A scott.richmond@iss.sc
Mrs Paul R2B sherryl.paul@iss.sc
Mrs Moncherry 1A louise.moncherry@iss.sc
Mrs Uzice 1B mary.uzice@iss.sc
Mrs Cedras 2A lorna.cedras@iss.sc
Mrs Cosh 3B rebecca.cosh@iss.sc
Miss Pouponneau 4A corinne.pouponneau@iss.sc
Mrs Laporte 4B Marie-France.Laporte@iss.sc
Mrs Nibourette 5A Mary-Anne.Nibourette@iss.sc
Mrs Mathews 5B Mary-Ann.Matthews@iss.sc
Mr Nicholls 6B Edward.Nicholls@iss.sc
Mr Chitambo Teacher of Music john.chitambo@iss.sc
Mr Horpnitch Teacher of PE Tim.Horpinitch@iss.sc
Ms L’estrange Teacher of PE Lina.Lestrange@iss.sc
Ms Lesic Teacher of French Brigitte.Lesic@iss.sc
Built with HTML5 and CSS3 I Copyright © 2017 for International School Seychelles
UA-33982132-2