Contact Us

Postal Address:
PO Box 315, Mont Fleuri
Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles

Telephone: (+248) 461 0444
email: admin@iss.sc

For general enquiries please email: admin@iss.sc

Secondary School Staff 

Name Subject Role Email
Mr Ashish  Bhatnagar Principal ashish.bhatnagar@iss.sc
Mr Terence Francoise Assistant Principal & Examination Officer terence.francoise@iss.sc
Mrs Madeline Woolfenden Head of Secondary Department madeline.woolfenden@iss.sc
Mr Phil Brown English Head of KS5 phil.brown@iss.sc
Mrs Helen Brown English Head of KS4 helen.brown@iss.sc
Miss Alison Culshaw English Head of KS3 alison.culshaw@iss.sc
Ms Anna Coupe Psychology Secondary Coordinator anna.coupe@iss.sc
Mrs Kathryn Benoiton Counsellor & Child Protection Officer kate.benoiton@iss.sc
Mrs Julie Donlon English Head of English julie.donlon@iss.sc
Mrs Karen Maloney English karen.maloney@iss.sc
Ms Maureen Tirant French Head of French maureen.tirant@iss.sc
Ms Esther Fernandes French esther.fernandes@iss.sc
Mrs Jerina Chetty French jerina.chetty@iss.sc
Mrs Yanne Payet Geography Head of Geography yanne.payet@iss.sc
Mrs Daniella Bibi Geography daniella.lenclume@iss.sc
Mr David Booth History david.booth@iss.sc
Miss Georgia Barra History georgia.barra@iss.sc
Mr Mayford Lozaique Mathematics Head of Mathematics mayford.lozaique@iss.sc
Mr Spandan Sood Mathematics Head of Mathematics spandan.sood@iss.sc
Mrs Samriti Sood Mathematics samriti.sood@iss.sc
Mr John Odhiambo Mathematics john.odhiambo@iss.sc
Mr Jaykishan Sharma Science jaykishan.sharma@iss.sc
Mr Mark Vijay Science mark.vijay @iss.sc
Mrs Carole Jacques Science carole.jacques@iss.sc
Mrs Agnela Lucas-Fanchette Travel and Tourism agnella.lucas-fanchette@iss.sc
Mr Gatsemane Katsande Business Studies/Economics Head of Business gatsemane.katsande@iss.sc
Mr Joshua Musyoka Business joshua.musyoka@iss.sc
Mr Nishantha De Silva Business Studies/Accounting nishantha.desilva@iss.sc
Miss Doris Nourrice Art doris.nourrice@iss.sc
Mr Mohamed Roshan Computer Science mohamed.roshan@iss.sc
Mr Philip Hind Computer Science phillip.hind@iss.sc
Mrs Georgie Nicholls Drama Head of Performing Arts/Drama gerogie.nicholls@iss.sc
Miss Marie-Ange  Bouchereau PE Head of PE marie-ange.bouchereau@iss.sc
Mrs Lina L’Estrange PE lina.lestrange@iss.sc
Mr Steve Herbots PE steve.herbots@iss.sc
Mr Tim Horpinitch PE tim.horpinitch@iss.sc
Mr Paul Fanchette PE paul.fanchette@iss.sc
Ms Mary-Anne Leste SEN Head of SENCO mary-anne.nibourette@iss.sc
Miss Faustina Rosalie SEN faustina.rosalie@iss.sc
Ms Marie-Rose Aglae SEN marierose.aglae@iss.sc
Mrs Mevis Fock-Heng SEN mevis.fock-heng@iss.sc

 

Primary and Early Childhood Staff

Name Form/Class Position Email
Mrs Susan Houghton Head of Primary susan.houghton@iss.sc
Mrs Yolande Smit R1A yolande.smit@iss.sc
Mrs Brigitte Cupidon R1B brigitte.cupidon@iss.sc
Mrs Praxidis Olutwati R1C praxidis.olutwati@iss.sc
Mr Scott Richmond R2A Phase Leader-Foundation Stage scott.richmond@iss.sc
Mrs Daphney Elizabeth R2B daphney.elizabeth@iss.sc
Ms Vivienne Course R2C vivienne.course@iss.sc
Ms Jo Hunt 1A jo.hunt@iss.sc
Mrs Louise Moncherry 1B louise.moncherry@iss.sc
Mrs Gaetane Valmont 1C gaetane.valmont@iss.sc
Mrs Mary Uzice 2A Phase Leader KS1 / Head of Key Stage EC mary.uzice@iss.sc
Mrs Jamie D’Souza 2B jamie.dsouza@iss.sc
Ms Sarah Hardy 2C sarah.hardy@iss.sc
Mrs Daphney Jasmin 3A Head of Lower Juniors daphney.jasmin@iss.sc
Mrs Vanessa Philoe 3B vanessa.philoe@iss.sc
Mrs Beatrice Atieno 3C beatrice.atieno@iss.sc
Mrs Marie-France Laporte 4A marie-france.laporte@iss.sc
Ms Virginie Labonte 4B virginie.labonte@iss.sc
Miss Corinne Pouponneau 4C corinne.pouponneau@iss.sc
Ms Merenda Hollanda 5A Head of Upper Juniors merenda.hollanda@iss.sc
Mr Steeve Noel 5B steeve.noel@iss.sc
Mrs Lydianne Jean-Louis 5C lydianne.jean-louis@iss.sc
Mr Edward Nicholls 6A edward.nicholls@iss.sc
Mrs Rumbi Katsande 6B rumbi.katsande@iss.sc
Mrs Shirley Fredericks 6C shirley.fredericks@iss.sc
Mrs Bennet  Accouche Teacher of Music bennet.accouche@iss.sc
Mr Tim Horpnitch Teacher of PE tim.horpinitch@iss.sc
Ms Lina L’estrange Teacher of PE lina.lestrange@iss.sc
Ms Brigitte Lesic Teacher of French brigitte.lesic@iss.sc
Built with HTML5 and CSS3 I Copyright © 2017 for International School Seychelles
UA-33982132-2